Falko Müller

Falko Müller

Freelance Senior Consultant, Master of Studies in Sustainability Leadership and Graduate Social Scientist

Contact Details

Tel. +49 157 8060 7553
E-mail falko.mueller@sustainable.de

Information

Diploma in Social Sciences from Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf and Humboldt University Berlin. Master of Studies (MSt) in Sustainability Leadership at the University of Cambridge. 2-year, completed journalistic training.

Falko Müller works as a communication and campaign expert for sustainable. Prior to that, he worked as the climate protection manager of the City of Munich for more than five years, where he developed and managed, amongst other things, a long-term climate protection campaign to involve and engage the city’s society. Prior to his time in Munich, he worked as project leader in the field of communication and campaigns for the non-profit company co2online in Berlin for four years.

At sustainable, Falko Müller advises companies, municipalities and institutions in communicating their climate and sustainability commitment both internally and externally and in making sustainability and climate protection transparent, tangible and comprehensible.

Falko Müller has been with sustainable since 2018.

Falko Müller

Falko Müller

Freier Berater, Jahrgang 1975, Master of Studies in Sustainability Leadership und Diplom-Sozialwissenschaftler

Kontaktdaten

Telefon +49 176 23596013
Email falko.mueller@sustainable.de

Information

Studium der Sozialwissenschaften an der Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf und der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin. Studium Sustainability Leadership, University of Cambridge mit Abschluss Master. 2-jähriges, abgeschlossenes journalistisches Volontariat.

Falko Müller arbeitet als Kommunikations- und Kampagnenexperte für sustainable. Zuvor war er über fünf Jahre Klimaschutzmanager der Landeshauptstadt München und hat dort unter anderem eine langfristig angelegte Klimaschutzkampagne zur Beteiligung und Motivation der Stadtgesellschaft entwickelt und geleitet. Für die gemeinnützige GmbH co2online in Berlin war er vor seiner Münchner Zeit vier Jahre lang als Projektentwickler und Projektleiter im Bereich Kommunikation und Kampagnen tätig.

Für sustainable berät Falko Müller Unternehmen, Kommunen und Institutionen dabei, ihr Klima- und Nachhaltigkeitsengagement nach innen und außen zu kommunizieren und Nachhaltigkeit und Klimaschutz transparent, erlebbar und nachvollziehbar zu machen.

Falko ist seit 2018 für sustainable tätig.