Delia Stüben

Junior Consultant, Master of Science Marine Environmental Sciences

Contact details

Information

Bachelor studies in Environmental Sciences (B. Sc.) at the Leuphana University of Lüneburg with a focus on Sustainable Chemistry. Master studies (M. Sc.) in Marine Environmental Sciences at the Carl-von-Ossietzky University of Oldenburg with a focus on ecosystem services and sustainable coastal protection. Semester abroad at the Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain.

As an intern, Delia conducted research in the field of microplastic pollution at the Universidad Católica del Norte, Chile and in the field of ecological engineering at the Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research. She gained further practical experience as an intern at sustainable.

The focus at sustainable is on the support in the development and implementation of sustainability strategies. The focus here is primarily on conducting value chain-wide benchmark and environment analyses as well as stakeholder mappings. In addition, support in conducting materiality analyses and formulating sustainability visions and strategies.

Delia has been with sustainable since 2021.

Delia Stüben

Delia Stüben

Junior Beraterin, Master of Science Marine Umweltwissenschaften

Kontaktdaten

Information

Bacherlorstudium der Umweltwissenschaften (B. Sc.) an der Leuphana Universität Lüneburg mit Fokus auf Nachhaltiger Chemie. Masterstudium (M. Sc.) der Marinen Umweltwissenschaften an der Carl-von-Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg mit dem Schwerpunkt ökosystemare Dienstleistungen und nachhaltiger Küstenschutz. Auslandssemester an der Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spanien.

Als Praktikantin forschte Delia im Bereich der Mikroplastikverschmutzung an der Universidad Católica del Norte, Chile und im Bereich Ecological Engineering am Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research. Weitere praktische Erfahrungen sammelte sie als Praktikantin bei der sustainable AG.

Der Schwerpunkt bei sustainable liegt auf der Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung und Implementierung von Nachhaltigkeitsstrategien. Fokus dabei vor allem auf der Durchführung von wertschöpfungsweiten Benchmark- und Umfeldanalysen sowie Stakeholder-Mappings. Zudem Begleitung bei der Durchführung von Wesentlichkeitsanalysen und Formulierungen von Nachhaltigkeitsvisionen und -strategien.

Delia ist seit 2021 bei sustainable.