sustainable partners with you in achieving higher sustainability and climate performance. Together, we enable your business to contribute towards a sustainable future and a low carbon society while maintaining long-term profitability.

Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie, CR-Strategie, Verantwortung, Gesellschaft, Sustainability, CSR
Strategy

Sustainability Strategy

Companies are increasingly being judged by their contribution to sustainable development and expected to take responsibility for the social and environmental impacts of their operations.

Management

Sustainability Management

sustainable helps companies of different sizes and from a wide range of industries to develop and implement effective sustainability management practices along the entire value chain.

Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement, CR-Managemant, Sustainability, Wertschöpfung, wirkungsvoll
Klimastrategie, CO2-Strategie, Klimaziel, Treibhausgasemissionen, Paris Agreement, COP21
Strategy

Clima­te Strategy

Climate change is transforming the business environment in which companies operate. The Paris Agreement on climate change, adopted by the international community in 2015, stresses the strategic relevance of corporate climate action.

Management

Clima­te Action

Committing to and implementing climate action enables you to successfully put theory into practice. A complete inventory of your company’s main sources of greenhouse gas emissions is the first step in successful GHG emission monitoring and reduction.

Klimamanagement , Carbon Footprint, Klimareporting, Klimaschutzprojekte, Emissionshandel, EEG-Begrenzung
Sustainable Finance, ESG, Klimarisiko, Investment, Science Based Targets
Strategy/Management

Sustainable Finance – Climate Impact Assessment

Companies and investors increasingly recognize the business relevance of climate-related risks and opportunities. sustainable helps various types of organizations collect GHG data for disclosure and for the development of ambitious climate targets. Moreover, we support financial market actors in the evaluation of the climate risks of their investments by providing a monetary assessment tool based on forecastings up to 2030.

Management

Supply Chain Management

Stakeholders increasingly expect companies to apply their own sustainability standards to their suppliers. As a result, companies must raise their suppliers’ awareness about key sustainability concerns and respond to sustainability risks in tandem with them. This represents a major challenge for businesses, but it ultimately creates a more holistic approach to sustainability within the company itself and ensures that their global supply chain is less exposed to sustainability risks.

Supply Chain Management, Lieferkette, Lieferant, Supplier, Netzwerk
CR, CSR, Berichtspflicht, Datenmanagement, Tool, Kennzahlen, CCF
Management

Data Management & Mandatory CSR-Reporting

No strategy can work without effective management and efficient processes. To successfully put theory into practice, our sustainability consulting services help you design and implement governance structures, process roadmaps and a data management system, ensuring full compliance with the mandatory CSR reporting requirements and leveraging the potential of your (sustainability related) data.

sustainable begleitet Ihr Unternehmen auf dem Weg zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit und Klimaschutz. Dabei arbeiten wir mit Ihnen an dem positiven Beitrag und dem langfristigen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens.

Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie, CR-Strategie, Verantwortung, Gesellschaft, Sustainability, CSR
Strategie

Nachhaltigkeits­strategie

Unternehmen werden zunehmend an ihrem Beitrag zu einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung und an der Wahrnehmung ihrer gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung gemessen.

Management

Nachhaltigkeits­management

sustainable unterstützt Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen und unterschiedlicher Größe beim Aufbau eines wirkungsvollen Nachhaltigkeitsmanagements entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.

Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement, CR-Managemant, Sustainability, Wertschöpfung, wirkungsvoll
Klimastrategie, CO2-Strategie, Klimaziel, Treibhausgasemissionen, Paris Agreement, COP21
Strategie

Klima­strategie

Der Klimawandel verändert das Geschäftsumfeld vieler Unternehmen. Das 2015 von der internationalen Staatengemeinschaft geschlossene Paris Agreement zur Begrenzung der globalen Erwärmung unterstreicht die strategische Relevanz des Klimaschutzes für Unternehmen.

Management

Klima­management

Die Einführung und Umsetzung eines Klimamanagements ist der Schritt von der Theorie in die Praxis. Eine vollständige Treibhausgasbilanz der wesentlichen Emissionsquellen ist die Grundlage einer regelmäßigen Erfassung.

Klimamanagement , Carbon Footprint, Klimareporting, Klimaschutzprojekte, Emissionshandel, EEG-Begrenzung
Sustainable Finance, ESG, Klimarisiko, Investment, Science Based Targets
Strategie/Management

Sustainable Finance – Climate Impact Assessment

Unternehmen und Investoren erkennen zunehmend die Geschäftsrelevanz von klimabezogenen Risiken und Chancen. sustainable unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Aufbereitung von klimabezogenen Daten für die Berichterstattung und für die Entwicklung einer Klimazielsetzung. Finanzmarktakteuren bieten wir an, die Klimarisiken von Investitionen basierend auf Prognosedaten bis zum Jahr 2030 monetär zu bewerten.

Management

Supply Chain Management

Stakeholder erwarten zunehmend, dass ein Unternehmen die Ansprüche an die eigene Nachhaltigkeitsperformance auch auf die Zulieferkette ausweitet. Folglich sehen sich Unternehmen damit konfrontiert, ihre Zulieferer für wesentliche Nachhaltigkeitsthemen zu sensibilisieren und mit ihnen gemeinsam auf Nachhaltigkeitsrisiken zu reagieren. Dies stellt für Unternehmen eine große Herausforderung dar, führt letztendlich jedoch dazu, dass das einzelne Unternehmen ganzheitlich nachhaltiger wird und seine gesamte globale Lieferkette weniger Nachhaltigkeitsrisiken enthält.

Supply Chain Management, Lieferkette, Lieferant, Supplier, Netzwerk
CR, CSR, Berichtspflicht, Datenmanagement, Tool, Kennzahlen, CCF
Management

Daten­management & CSR-Berichtspflicht

Keine Strategie funktioniert ohne effizientes Management und eingespielte Prozesse. Um erfolgreich den Schritt von der Theorie zur Praxis zu machen, begleiten wir Sie bei dem Entwurf und der Umsetzung von Governance-Strukturen, Prozesslandkarten und bei der Einführung eines Datenmanagements. Damit machen wir Sie fit für die CSR-Berichtspflicht.